HYDERABAD RACE CLUB HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2023-2024 17th day, Sunday, 21 January, 2024 THE ADALA RAGHAVA REDDY MEMORIAL MILLION

Stakes: A Trophy value Rs.50,000 Presented by M/s. Harvins Construction Private Limited

A Sweepstakes of Rs.10000 each of which Rs.9,500 fell due at the time of entry at 05:00 PM on Wednesday 10th January, 2024, and the final Rs.500 for horses not struck out by 10:30 AM on Thursday 18th January, 2024 with **Rupees Five Lakhs added by M/s Harvins Construction Private Limited.**

Total Stakes Guaranteed by Hyderabad Race Club Rupees One Million

Owner - The Trophy and 45.375% of the stakes to the winner, 20.625% of the stakes to the second, 8.25% of the stakes to the third, 4.125% of the stakes to the fourth, 3% of the stakes to the fifth and 2% of the stakes to the sixth. **Trainer** - 5.5% of the stakes to the winner, 2.5% of the stakes to the second, 1% of the stakes to the third and, 0.5% of the stakes to the fourth.

Jockey - 4.125% of the stakes to the winner , 1.875\% of the stakes to the second , 0.75\% of the stakes to the third and 0.375\% of the stakes to the fourth

A handicap for horses rated 40 to 65

Distance - (About) 1400 - Metres

Note: Final Entries @ Rs.1,00,000 (plus applicable taxes) per horse will close at **11.00 AM on Wednesday**, **17th January**, **2024**.

(No Subsequent Qualifiers) (Open to out station horses)

(Entries closed at 05:00 PM on Wednesday 10th January, 2024)

	HORSE	ENTERED BY
1	BROOKLYN BEAUTY b m 5y (Whatsthescript(IRE) - Sudestada(GB)) Mr.Md.Kashif Khan	Neelesh Rawal
2	BURGUNDY BLACK dkb g 5y (Basem(GB) - Sister Etienne(IRE) Mr.Rohit Gupta & Mr.Rajeev Sharma	Magan Singh Parmar
3	CARLISLE b h 5y (Oiseau de Feu(USA) - Chanterelle(IRE)) Mr.Ayyadevara Srinivas, Mr.Bharat Venkat Epur	L D'Silva
4	ENCORE ch c 4y (Sedgefield(USA) - Solange) Mr.Al Murugappan	K.Satheesh
5	N R I DOUBLEPOWER b f 4y (Gusto(GB) - Sparkling Crystal(IRE)) Mr.Ravinder Reddy Male	D.Netto
6	RUBY RED b f 4y (Roderic O' Connor(IRE) - Black Magic Woman) M/s.Villoo Poonawalla Racing & Breeding Private Limited rep.by Dr.Cyrus S.Poonawalla, Mr.Adar C.Poonawalla & Mrs.Natasha A.Poonawalla, Mr.Saleem Fazelbhoy	Laxman Singh
7	TERENGA b rig 4y (Akeed Champion(GB) - Sun Moon and Stars) M/s Arun Alagappan Racing LLP, Mr.Chandrakant Kankaria	L.V.R.Deshmukh
8	WORCESTER b g 4y (Dali(USA) - Isle of Avalon) Mr.Bharat Venkat Epur, Mr.M.Ramakrishna Reddy	L D'Silva

=

DATE: 12-01-2024

Hyderabad Race Club